• categories
  • brands
Account
    Tresemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating839 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Ridhima Goelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/02/2019

    "Awesome Conditioner"

    This conditioner is really worth using and the discount offered by Nykaa is just great

    thumb
    Helpful
      Tresemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner With Olive oil and Camellia oil
      Tresemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner With Oliv...
      MRP:₹229₹20212% Off
      avatar
      Ridhima Goelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2019

      "Awesome Conditioner"

      This conditioner is really worth using and the discount offered by Nykaa is just great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Parmarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2017

      "super!"

      Always ready to go

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vrinda valunjright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/04/2019

      "love it"

      It conditions deeply and smoothens hair and smells so fresh!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Padduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2018

      "healthy conditioner"

      it smells good n when we apply to hair its to soft.....

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      savita 2727right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/03/2018

      "awesome"

      I used to tressme shampoo and conditioner for 2 years..but this 1 I took from nykka.and it's result awesome..hair looks so shiny and fluffy..and I like it's fragrance also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jasmeen kourright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/05/2020

      "Made my hair more manageable "

      Experiencing dry and frizzy hair...and looking for good conditioner that will make my hair soft and more manageable and i came across this conditioner and its just wow

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/05/2018

      "Quite liked the product!"

      The conditioner smells exactly like the shampoo. It smells of vanilla caramel which is my favourite. I find the conditioner does an excellent job at softening and smoothening...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zeba Taaharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/08/2017

      "Fizz control."

      Amazing aroma that lasts long. makes my dry fizzy hair soft and manageable. thanks nyka.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aahanaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/02/2020

      "Smells good"

      As it is Botanique, it gives slow results but it is healthy for hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayush Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/07/2019

      "Good quality!"

      Very soft feel after using it. Satisfied with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nadia Furqanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/08/2018

      "Love it"

      I love how it works on my hair..leaving them soft and frizzy free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/05/2018

      "Nice product"

      Tresemme has one of the best conditioners. makes hair soft and manageable. Totally recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anjum tamboliright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/02/2018

      "best for dry hair"

      very useful if u followed by the same shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      keshright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      29/09/2017

      "Good one"

      It really controls frizziness and gives that absolute shine to my hair.Loving it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashmi Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2019

      "Good conditioner"

      Loved it! Anyone who is facing dry and damaged hair problems should give it a try. Also, loved its fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Belekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2020

      "Solution for dry hair"

      I absolutely love this conditioner and shampoo it makes your hairs soft and frizz free if you have dry hair go for it if you have oily scalp then this product is not for you

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vidushi Nagaliaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2020

      "Fizz free hair"

      I use this conditioner regularly and it helps in keeping my hair fizz free. In love with this 1

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhamini Rawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2020

      "Love??"

      I’ve been using this conditioner since 2 years. Once I started using, I never felt like changing the conditioner ever again. My hair feels so soft and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2020

      "Best for dry hair"

      At this price, it is one of the best conditioner available.. your hair become soft and shiny from first use only

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Foram Modiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2020

      "Good conditioner "

      Make your hair smooth n shiny..

      thumb
      Helpful