• categories
  • brands
Account
    Tresemme Smooth & Shine Shampoo - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating2852 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Nikita Senapatiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/05/2021

    "Good sampoo!!!! "

    Timely delivered thank you nykaa

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Tresemme Smooth & Shine Shampoo
      Tresemme Smooth & Shine Shampoo
      MRP:₹610₹48820% Off
      avatar
      Nikita Senapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2021

      "Good sampoo!!!! "

      Timely delivered thank you nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suruchi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2019

      "Shiny hairs"

      Loved this shampoo. It gives shiny hairs for a long time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suruchi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2020

      "Smooth & shine"

      Love love love

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      PEMA /right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2020

      "Favorite"

      All time favorite

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bidisha Buragohainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Smooth and shine shampoo"

      I bought both the conditioner and shampoo and it does what it claims. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Partha Nathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Shampoo"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anamika Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2020

      "Blessing to hairs."

      I m using it last of years. A shampoo with friendly budget. It gives shining nd smoothing ur hairs too. If u use conditioner too benefits will be more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kajal Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2020

      "Fully Paisa wassol "

      I got this just 473/-... simply awesome...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2021

      "Awesome"

      Whenever I use another shampoo, hair fall issue arises but with this one minimum hair fall issue this suits me so well so I am going with this one I everybody should give a c...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rishabh Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2020

      "Amazing product"

      You should definitely buy this product this actually works and make your hair smooth and you will yourself feel the difference after regularly using this shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rishinta jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2020

      "Excellent "

      Best shampoo Dint even try another shampoo kind after using tresemme

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trmright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/06/2019

      "My favourite."

      Very good for damage hair and get given silky smooth hair really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chetali Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2019

      "Amazing Product"

      I have been constantly using this product and undoubtedly It's amazing for my hair. It makes my hair smooth like silk and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyam Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2021

      "Great Shampoo"

      Very cost efficient and superb one. You must try this for a smooth and bouncy hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vandana shright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2020

      "Good product "

      Good product but not useful for dandruff scalp

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kuasha Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2020

      "Best shampoo "

      Awesome product, perfect shampoo for all types of hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2020

      "Nice product "

      I am using this for 3 years. And I don't find any replacement to this. No hair fall, nothing!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shaikh Maryamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2019

      "One of my favorite"

      Using this shampoo for more than 1 year. Fabulous product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sugan Vaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2019

      "Favourite shampoo"

      My Favourite Shampoo. And it makes my hair smooth and I am addicted to this product. Thank you Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhagya Manikandanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2019

      "Good"

      .I'm pretty much impressed with the product. I have got super frizzy hair. Taming my hair is not an easy task. The product really made my hair frizz free and looking smooth silky.

      thumb
      Helpful