• categories
  • brands
Account
    True Frog Face Oil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.9/5
    Overall Rating12 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Baishali Paulright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/07/2022
    "Very effective oil"

    I am using this for a week now and i can see the changes in my skin. It is non sticky and non oily. It is very thin consistency. It is very effective serum for glowing skin.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      True Frog Face Oil
      True Frog Face Oil
      MRP:₹1245₹112110% Off
      ( 12 )
      avatar
      Baishali Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2022
      "Very effective oil"

      I am using this for a week now and i can see the changes in my skin. It is non sticky and non oily. It is very thin consistency. It is very effective serum for glowing skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeksha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2022
      "Amazing product "

      I just loved this facial oil it made my skin so glowing. Basically I am using this below makeup to get that dewy look. Best tor dry skin or if your skin doesn’t glow much.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Keni Kirtikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2022
      "Light weight oil"

      I usually don’t like to apply thick oils on my face and other oils breaks me out.but this thing is miracle in a bottle its so lightweight and never breaks me out.you’ll see a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonal Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/07/2022
      "Powerpack for aging skin"

      I have always used and loved just squalane oils but never thought of such a great combination of rosehip, squalane and bukuchiol. It is absolutely amazing for amazing skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2022
      "Helpful "

      After using face wash, my skin gets dried up. I needed something to moisturize my skin and after using this face oil I don’t want anything else. Very much good for my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chaitali Kulkarniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2022
      "Good product!"

      The face oil is very light weight in texture. It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly and does not feel heavy on my skin. Definitely moisturizes skin and does not seem to...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aanchal Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2022
      "Classy"

      Very nice face oil Works well Makes skin smooth n soft Can be used daily

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show