• categories
  • brands
Account
    Vaadi Herbals Dandruff Defense Lemon Shampoo With Extract Of Tea Tree - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating140 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Somya Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/12/2022

    "👍"

    Made my hair soft and shiny. Also reduced some dandruff from 1st wash.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Dandruff Defense Lemon Shampoo With Extract Of Tea Tree
      Vaadi Herbals Dandruff Defense Lemon Shampoo With Extract Of...
      MRP:₹255
      avatar
      Somya Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2022

      "👍"

      Made my hair soft and shiny. Also reduced some dandruff from 1st wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenakshi Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2018

      "One of the best chemical free shampoo"

      One of the best anti dandruff shampoo at an affordable price makes the hair smooth and shiny. It gives lustre to the hair and helps to fight dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jagrity Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/08/2019

      "Very good"

      This is my 3rd bottle and I really love this. It's quite effective and it's SLS paraben-free product that's why I like it more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jagrity Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/12/2018

      "Good."

      It really works for me & this is a herbal product which is very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jagrity Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      18/07/2020

      "Ok"

      Quit working but not very effective good thik its natural.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dipannita Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2021

      "Nice"

      It's totally natural. It has a mild fragrance and looks exactly like a lemon puree. It helps to remove dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rooham Aliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Nice shampoo"

      It is a nice shampoo with a very refreshing smell. Really works on dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Pandaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2021

      " Vaadi Herbals Dandruff Defense "

      Best for dandruff Genuine product Cruelty free

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harsha Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2020

      "Good"

      Smells good i hope it works on dandruff

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pragnyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2020

      "Good"

      I liked this shampoo, it helps to reduce dandruff. If you want the solution for dandruff problem then go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amrin Memonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2023

      "Vaadi"

      Natural useful in winter👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lakshmi Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021

      "Shampoo"

      It is an fantabulous product, i love this shampoo, it maked my hair silk and shiny and smooth and try this once. Thanku vaadi and nykaa for this wonderful product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mahima Chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2022

      "Best Dandruff Control Shampoo"

      This shampoo is hands down the best one i have come across for dandruff control. The lemon fragrance is refreshing and it gets the job done.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tejinder Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2019

      "Nice but doesn't suit our family."

      This is the only Vaadi product which doesn't suit us, kids got hair fall and husband got scalp infection so I had to throw the remaining part of shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tandra Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2019

      "Amazing."

      Works wonder and leave a lovely Fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anju Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2018

      "Great product"

      The shampoo is good albeit a little runny. The fragrance is subtle the way I like it to be. I cannot say for sure if there is enough tea tree oil to fight dandruff, so with m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mahima Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/08/2020

      "I love it"

      The shampoo is good to remove oil and it is perfect for me after using this once I have not used any other shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bunny's Worldright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2020

      "Nice."

      I use it regularly..no harmful..just one thing I want to say .I simply lv vaadi herb product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dimple Panchalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/04/2020

      "One of the best shampoo for dandruff control "

      Fragrance of this shampoo is just amazing & very nice formula...my hairs feel softer & positively effect to dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sindhu Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/12/2019

      "Lemon shampoo"

      Dandruff free shampoo and is very shining.

      thumb
      Helpful