• categories
  • brands
Account
    Vaadi Herbals Enduring Fragrance Shower Gel Gift Box - All Reviews
    4.9/5
    Overall Rating14 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Aishwarya Singh
    5star
    02/04/2017

    "love this combo"

    its very good combo at average price and gives alot form in few drop of body wash and gives perfect moisture to your skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aishwarya Singh
    5star
    02/04/2017

    "love this combo"

    its very good combo at average price and gives alot form in few drop of body wash and gives perfect moisture to your skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priyanka Priya
    5star
    22/06/2019

    "It's too Good"

    Just Amazing it makes my day. A small amount of the shower gel is fine for a shower.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sonia
    5star
    17/06/2019

    "Thumbs Up"

    I used this product for the past six Months, I like this body wash that's why I bought this second time..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shailee Agrawal
    5star
    26/09/2022

    " Shower Gel Gift Box"

    Nice

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priyanka Prakash
    5star
    18/08/2022

    "Awesome Fragrance "

    Gives more lather with an awesome pleasant fragrance making skin smooth and retaining moisture.. It gives complete moisture to your skin and manes it soft fully recommend it ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priyanka Prakash
    5star
    04/08/2022

    "Life Saver "

    First best thing about this is it's fragrance, It is so lovely that it makes your bath even more pleasant! Firstly I bought a small pack of it but it was soo good fully recom...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shraddha Agrawal
    4star
    29/09/2022

    "Vaadi Herbals"

    Good combo

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show