• categories
  • brands
Account
    Vaadi Herbals Fresh Papaya Soap - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating432 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Mohammad Arbazright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    30/07/2018

    "Awesome Soap !!!"

    This Soap is Awesome. Smells good too !!!

    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Fresh Papaya Soap
      Vaadi Herbals Fresh Papaya Soap
      MRP:₹54
      ( 432 )
      avatar
      Mohammad Arbazright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/07/2018

      "Awesome Soap !!!"

      This Soap is Awesome. Smells good too !!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Stuti Gautamright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      04/12/2020

      "Nice"

      Good soap u can buy this without thinking any thing not so costly so u can try

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      amandeep matharuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2020

      "Best product"

      So mild n gentle with effective essential oils, it givens long time fragrance with softness

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Khatriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2020

      "Nice"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      barneet kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2020

      "Papaya soap"

      It's nice just like khadi soap but it's cheap then that khadi and it's nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chloe Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Worth it. "

      I feel like a little skin whitening after every use..vaadi brand never disappoints me.. I love their products..they delivers you the benefits at such a low price. The price i...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shobha sethright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021

      "Nice"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2020

      "The best."

      I have recommended this soap to an unbelievable number of my friends. I have been using this daily for almost 4 years, and it has improved my skin so much. My skin looks much...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DEWANright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2021

      "Hate Papaya Love this soap"

      I don't know what to say except I love it 🙂🙂🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sayanika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2020

      "papaya"

      it's just a piece of papaya.. soothing n tan removable

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samia Sayedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2019

      "Refreshing!!"

      I used it for my face. It gave a glow.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Susmita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2019

      "Smells nice."

      You can see the results from the first use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anju Shawright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2018

      "Loved it."

      This soap really removes tan and exfoliates the skin very well, felt the difference in just one use. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      UPASANA .right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021

      "Papaya pulp "

      Soo nice.fragrance and cleanses

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anita sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2021

      "Super soap"

      Nice gentle soap..liked all soaps from vaadi herbals this range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Annu Sagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2021

      "Vaadi herbal"

      Amazing soap skin tone by tone even hona it's a very very very happy for me amazing soap amazing amazing amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kavitharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021

      "Best soap from vaadi "

      I like all the vaadi herbals soaps.i ordered so many of different varaiants from vaadi.This is first papaya soap i bought.wil buy again👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      M Meenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2020

      "Perfect"

      Such a good soap for brightening and moisturising

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pragyandeepti Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2020

      "Soap is having very good fragrance. "

      It is totally the same fragrance as described on the screen.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Veda Visputeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2020

      "Amazing "

      It's an amazing product. Really good quality for such low price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful