• categories
  • brands
Account
    Vaseline Healthy Bright Complete 10 Body Lotion - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating823 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Ayesha Tazeenright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/12/2019

    "Awesome"

    Vaseline healthy white lotion is just awesome. 10/10 for the product. In love with the product.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaseline Healthy Bright Complete 10 Body Lotion
      Vaseline Healthy Bright Complete 10 Body Lotion
      MRP:₹275₹24810% Off
      avatar
      Ayesha Tazeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2019

      "Awesome"

      Vaseline healthy white lotion is just awesome. 10/10 for the product. In love with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashique Mammunhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2019

      "Good one"

      I have been using this lotion from the past 2 years. I just love it. It quickly absorbs and lightens skin tone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Heena Mittalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2019

      "Perfect"

      Awesome product it moisturizes my skin 24 /7 free delivery from Nykaa. Love Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sb dvrmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2019

      "Smell good"

      Product is very good now my skin so soft and healthy white.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suhan Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2018

      "Really nice product."

      Very nice product and nice fragrance. Thanks, Nykaa for original products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yasmeen Zaidiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2018

      "Vaseline Healthy White Complete 10 Lotion very useful"

      It's amazing it really worked, I like it most I purchase it from Nykaa 3rd time. every time its feature are very usefull.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nabira Farmanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/04/2019

      "The best whitening Lotion"

      My long tanned skin has actually started lightening. I am so happy to buy it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ruchita patilright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/08/2018

      "good"

      It's healthy and keep my skin moisturized for more than 10 hrs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aayushi Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/07/2018

      "Average"

      Product is having good fragrance & nice stay on skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tushar Negiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/05/2018

      "Nice product"

      Good product to gift ur grandparents.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ali Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      09/09/2018

      "Good"

      This body lotion is very nice. It nourishes the skin and protects from the sun rays.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samrudhi Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2020

      "Great for the Skin ?"

      This new body whitening lotion by vaseline has properties that actually rejuvenate the skin, particularly dry skin, making it smooth, soft and adding a glow, diminishing pigm...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      neha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2019

      "Great Body lotion"

      It gives you even tone and moisturizes skin throughout the day.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Prabhashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2019

      "Moistures well"

      You have to apply it twice a day to maintain the moisture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2019

      "Nice fragrance and works good"

      I have been using this lotion since my school days, I love its fragrance so much as it is subtle and mild and lovely, it will make you feel fresh whole day, and it slowly wo...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      afrija khatunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2019

      "Worthy."

      It feels very light on skin and fragrance is nice too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2019

      "Better moisturizer"

      I don't know about the lightening part but it does moisturize the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashi Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2019

      "Next every body lotion"

      It keeps your skin hydrated and protected from harmful UV Rays.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2019

      "Best"

      One of my favs, I have been using this since so long. Pick this up, without a second thought.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Barsha maityright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2019

      "Happy"

      It gives you moisture and glows. I have oily skin so, l use it in summer and winter both.

      thumb
      Helpful