• categories
  • brands
Account
    Vaseline Healthy Bright Complete 10 Body Lotion - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating980 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Ayesha Tazeenright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/12/2019
    "Awesome"

    Vaseline healthy white lotion is just awesome. 10/10 for the product. In love with the product.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaseline Healthy Bright Complete 10 Body Lotion
      Vaseline Healthy Bright Complete 10 Body Lotion
      MRP:₹460₹27640% Off
      avatar
      Ayesha Tazeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2019
      "Awesome"

      Vaseline healthy white lotion is just awesome. 10/10 for the product. In love with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashique Mammunhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2019
      "Good one"

      I have been using this lotion from the past 2 years. I just love it. It quickly absorbs and lightens skin tone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Heena Singhalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2019
      "Perfect"

      Awesome product it moisturizes my skin 24 /7 free delivery from Nykaa. Love Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Asian Mixright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2019
      "Smell good"

      Product is very good now my skin so soft and healthy white.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suhan Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2018
      "Really nice product."

      Very nice product and nice fragrance. Thanks, Nykaa for original products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yasmeen Zaidiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2018
      "Vaseline Healthy White Complete 10 Lotion very useful"

      It's amazing it really worked, I like it most I purchase it from Nykaa 3rd time. every time its feature are very usefull.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nabira Farmanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/04/2019
      "The best whitening Lotion"

      My long tanned skin has actually started lightening. I am so happy to buy it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ruchita Patilright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/08/2018
      "good"

      It's healthy and keep my skin moisturized for more than 10 hrs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aayushi Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/07/2018
      "Average"

      Product is having good fragrance & nice stay on skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tushar Negiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/05/2018
      "Nice product"

      Good product to gift ur grandparents.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ali Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      09/09/2018
      "Good"

      This body lotion is very nice. It nourishes the skin and protects from the sun rays.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lucky Barmanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2023
      "Good"

      This product is really nice smells really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Renuka Sonawaneright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2023
      "Summer use"

      Remove tan, effective

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shambhavi Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2023
      "Best! Better than those expensive ones"

      I have sensitive skin and I have tried every moisturiser of range 0.5-3k but none work magic like this one

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      kowsalya .Gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2023
      "Super "

      Worth for the money

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ahalya Ramanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2022
      "Good moisturizer "

      This is my third buy. Vaseline moisturizer is good for skin , and even face. This is good for old age people since it is anti aging,my mommy use this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2022
      "Whole family lotion"

      Our whole family use this lotion . We use it in summer . It absorb quickly . Thanks nykaa for fast delivery .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samrudhi Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2020
      "Great for the Skin ?"

      This new body whitening lotion by vaseline has properties that actually rejuvenate the skin, particularly dry skin, making it smooth, soft and adding a glow, diminishing pigm...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      2 days ago
      "Vasline body lotion. Bright complete 10"

      Vaseline never disappointed us. very good product for aged skin. No chip chip smoothly blended and sweet fragrance refresh ur mood. much love for team nykaa for giving us aut...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debapriya Gangulyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2024
      "Wow"

      Used this body lotion throughout the year and again repurchase it. My all time favourite. Its non greasy with a good smell.

      thumb
      Helpful