• categories
  • brands
Account
    Vedic Line D Clean Shampoo - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating34 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    SOMYA RASTOGIright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/05/2019

    "Super Amazing shampoo"

    I have used N number of bottles of this shampoo, so I need not right the reviews. This is in itself a review and assurity how amazing this shampoo is. Also, it is mild on your hair unlike those chemical based shampoo and has protein content in it which is super good for your hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Vedic Line D Clean Shampoo
      Vedic Line D Clean Shampoo
      MRP:₹180₹14420% Off
      ( 34 )
      avatar
      SOMYA RASTOGIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2019

      "Super Amazing shampoo"

      I have used N number of bottles of this shampoo, so I need not right the reviews. This is in itself a review and assurity how amazing this shampoo is. Also, it is mild on yo...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Antara Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2017

      "Excellent effect"

      I am using this for last 2 years.It is very much useful and effective in dandroff controlling without making hair frizzy and dull.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Toni Fanairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2020

      "Good product"

      Works as described. Quite satisfied with the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gargi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2020

      "True saviour if you have dandruff"

      In this awesome price range it's a awesome dandruff control shampoo which is perfectly done its job without drying your hair from my side it's a thumbs up product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deblina Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/01/2019

      "Good quality"

      The product quality is very good. Remove dandruff, reduce hair fall tendency.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayuri Rright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/04/2019

      "Clears the dandruff to some extent"

      When I was facing dandruff issue, I bought this from Nykaa. It has helped me control the dandruff to a good extent. Does not remove completely but yes will reduce for sure. Y...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      neha debright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      03/11/2019

      "Very bad"

      After using this product, I got more hair fall. It smells also bad.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show