• categories
  • brands
Account
    Veet Hair Removal Cream For Men - Normal Skin - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating242 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    jagjitsingh salujaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/05/2020

    "Great cream!"

    I have been using this cream since 3 years and every time it makes me happy! Expensive but performance is best!

    thumb
    Helpful
      Veet Hair Removal Cream For Men - Normal Skin
      Veet Hair Removal Cream For Men - Normal Skin
      MRP:₹135₹11515% Off
      avatar
      jagjitsingh salujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2020

      "Great cream!"

      I have been using this cream since 3 years and every time it makes me happy! Expensive but performance is best!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2021

      "Fantastic product"

      My brother loved this. Thanks nykaa for fast delivery

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Minnie Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/02/2022

      "Fantastic"

      I ordered this hair removal for my brother. He literally liked this one only..best brand best cream Best price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      miloni mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/05/2020

      "Nice "

      My brother uses it and he likes it a lot

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shantnu Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      24/06/2020

      "Good product"

      It is a good product for mens. But the problem is, when I applied it, it shows a very good result, but next day again the body hairs started coming very quickly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanchan Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      14/01/2020

      "Very bad experience"

      Rate is very high. Performance is good but smells a lot. Plus after rash issues why is the hype of this bew variant when there is no such new thing about this men's veet. Rat...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sarah khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2022

      "Nice product♥"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show