• categories
  • brands
Account
    VEGA Basic Hair Brush (R2-MB) - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating158 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    PAYEL CHOWDHURYright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/02/2021

    "Cute one"

    Very handy and cute

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      VEGA Basic Hair Brush (R2-MB)
      VEGA Basic Hair Brush (R2-MB)
      MRP:₹160
      ( 158 )
      avatar
      PAYEL CHOWDHURYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021

      "Cute one"

      Very handy and cute

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi S.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2019

      "Perfect"

      The size is small. To give an idea, I would say its roughly the size of a palm. I find it perfect to carry in my bag because of that. Doesn't take much space, cute purple col...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Naome Lalremkimiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/12/2020

      "Very cute"

      Useful

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chahat Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2020

      "Such a pretty one"

      The brush is cute and pretty ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debarati Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2021

      "Hair brush"

      Looks like barbie doll hair brush... Soo cute .. I love this and very portable

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kavita gadviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/09/2020

      "Perfect"

      Just what i wanted. Fits in my smallest purse as well.. Looks cute.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2021

      "Poket friendly"

      Small and best for traveling purpose, and best for lillte girl in use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Niharika Chadharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2020

      "Nice"

      Nice handy compact portable small in size

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      iam rashieright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2019

      "Easy to carry. Worth purchase"

      It is a good purchase. I love hair brushes as I feel a little head massage while using it. It is fragile that's the only con I found.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      zaubia farzeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2021

      "Amazing "

      Nice brush does the job well!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2021

      "Must buy"

      It's a really nice comb. It's small so you can fit it practically anywhere.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Thomasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2021

      " Sturdy n soft on the scalp "

      Good product.. its studry and soft on the scalp ...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soumya Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/07/2021

      "Pocket Frdly brush "

      Quality is good Brush are good Soft nd small can be carry in bag

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rukia Bibiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/09/2021

      "Very cute brush ☺️"

      Very good product really handy this size is mini e you can travel everywhere with this and very strong too

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelofer Sideeqright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/07/2021

      "Good "

      bought it for my brother and he loved it very much. The bristles are very soft. won't harm you hairs. It's small in size but cute. Suitable for thin hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      lemon tvright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/06/2021

      "Small"

      But good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nithia Devright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      21/01/2022

      "Cute"

      It was a small, soft bristled brush. Looking so cute. However, after couple of days of usage, it fell down from my hand and got broken into two pieces.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Nahakright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      23/12/2018

      "Awesome"

      It's a good brand for accessories. The bristle is soft to the scalp but detangles hair in a nice way.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kahkashan Akbarright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      09/03/2020

      "Very small in size"

      I dont suggest anyone to buy this as it is very small in size...it can be used for kids (girls short hair )

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      arti kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      03/09/2021

      "Very delicate."

      The brush broke within 1 week of the purchase. I used it on my 3 yr old kid.Very disappointed with vega. One buys stuff on the brand name however it failed. Wastage of money

      thumb
      Helpful