• categories
  • brands
Account
    VEGA Paddle Brush (E16-PB) - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating122 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ashish Nitnawareright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/09/2021

    "Good quality "

    Good quality !!

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      VEGA Paddle Brush (E16-PB)
      VEGA Paddle Brush (E16-PB)
      MRP:₹450
      ( 122 )
      avatar
      Ashish Nitnawareright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2021

      "Good quality "

      Good quality !!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gayathri Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2022

      "Satisfied ❤️😍"

      Hey this brush is amazing. Vega is one of my favourite brand. I've using different type of brush for 2+ years. I hope this serves more years. Quality is very good. Matt finis...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sritama Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2021

      "Love this"

      Very soft and smooth I love it 😍 must try gys

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "The best paddle brush "

      It’s so awesome and the bristles are perfect to detangle hairs . It’s handle is easy to hold and the paddle is perfect for everyday styling purposes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2020

      "Love it"

      The vrush teeth is soft, and easy to detangle.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Yadavendraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2021

      "Vega paddle brush"

      Purchased 2 time after 5 years ...good buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepa mavaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2021

      "Good paddle brush"

      Removes tangles easily and nice hair brush

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anubhuti Chetiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2020

      "Great product"

      As I expected. Sturdy and a beautiful brush.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Parul Pippalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2020

      "Amazing!"

      This is a must-have brush. The bristles are long and hard enough to give you a good head massage. It detangles hair well without breaking them. Have no doubts about this prod...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muskaan Boseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2019

      "Loved the product"

      I have two of these. They are incredible. Work well for easily tangled hair and frizzy hair as well. Easy to use and has soft bristles.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anu Imamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2019

      "Good hair brush"

      Made my hair tangle-free easily and massages scalp while brushing. I love using it.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jv right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2019

      "Good"

      Its worth buying it . Makes my hair look smooth and straight.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Kohliright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/07/2021

      "Good one"

      Helpful for my heavy and highly tangled hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavna Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/05/2022

      "Good"

      It's good but Tony n guy is much softer

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashmita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      30/06/2021

      "Paddle brush"

      Looks like the photo, product is good but it increased hairfall and makes my hair more frizzy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show