• categories
  • brands
Account
    VEGA Compect Fold Brush - R2-FM (Color May Vary) - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating264 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Josephine Mathewright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/03/2022

    "Pretty Good"

    The brush part pops out but such a handy device to carry in the bag AND COMES WITH A MIRROR You'll have to clue the brush on though.

    thumb
    Helpful
      VEGA Compect Fold Brush - R2-FM (Color May Vary)
      VEGA Compect Fold Brush - R2-FM (Color May Vary)
      MRP:₹180
      ( 264 )
      avatar
      Josephine Mathewright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2022

      "Pretty Good"

      The brush part pops out but such a handy device to carry in the bag AND COMES WITH A MIRROR You'll have to clue the brush on though.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mauli sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/05/2021

      "Nice and useful. "

      If you have short to medium hair then it can be used on yoir hair. But i don't recommend this for very long hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepika Waghright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2022

      "Vega fold mirror brush"

      I love this brush its small n good i carey in my bag n its nice n very light weight product im using this from last 2 years quality is super good must try this for hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashmi Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2021

      "Wow so cute"

      It's so amazing n compact and the comb bristles are so soft I just love this. Whenever I use to comb my hair with this I feel so relaxing. Thank you vega n nykaa 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bhawana sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2020

      "Awsm"

      Its must buy product for every girl with short or long hair... Its amazing..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kajal Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2020

      "Easy to use"

      Amaze to notice that this is really elegant fold brush with mirror very easy to carry anywhere

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deeksha Sharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2022

      "Good"

      Awesome handy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jahanvi Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2021

      "compact brush!"

      good to carry, Qualitified product!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Sarrafright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2021

      "Nice"

      Very handy and easy to travel with it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2020

      "Amazing "

      Small, easy to carry in handbags. Good for touch up. Fun to use. I love the concept

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shabnam Sangwanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2020

      "Cute and compact"

      Very cute, good quality, compact to carry always with u .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chetna Kukadiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2019

      "Just wow"

      This is so cute to carry and very handy too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Iftesum Khatoonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2019

      "Good."

      The quality is pretty much good as the price wise and perfect for handy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Surbhi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2022

      "Cute and portable"

      Very cute and works well for medium hair density

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priya dixitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/03/2022

      "It's handy and hidden "

      The hidden comb and mirror to carry ... Comes in ladies pocket ... What else could be ask 😃

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2022

      "Nice product "

      Gentle on hair very compact nd great product of vega

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samah Makeupright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2021

      "Life saver Compact "

      If you want a lifesaver product, go for this amazing, handy, multi purpose, light comb! I keep it in my bag while travelling and emergency situations. Has a mirror so you can...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ishi singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2021

      "Stylish"

      Handy and helpful ...can Keep in small clutch

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      piyali sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2021

      "Cute hairbrush"

      Very good.Travel friendly.Bristles are very soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sajal Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2021

      "A style marking product"

      Go for it. It's handy. Portable. Compact size. It's just like a compact. Instead of powder you have a brush. Great idea !!!!

      thumb
      Helpful