• categories
  • brands
Account
    VEGA Wooden Cushioned Brush - (E2-BB) - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating127 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Ruby Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    28/11/2019

    "Good Product"

    It's cute, easy to carry and solves its purpose very nicely.

    thumb
    Helpful
      VEGA Wooden Cushioned Brush - (E2-BB)
      VEGA Wooden Cushioned Brush - (E2-BB)
      MRP:₹299
      ( 127 )
      avatar
      Ruby Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/11/2019

      "Good Product"

      It's cute, easy to carry and solves its purpose very nicely.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pragya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      19/11/2019

      "Hair brush "

      Wooden body is good but brushes are bad, not so good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Idu Mishmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2022

      "Smooth comb"

      This is easy to my hair and smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kalpana Gopalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021

      "Awesome!!"

      This hair brush is so soft and smooth..it glides on our hair and has a long stay

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rimi Manaswaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Happy purchase !"

      I used their brushes earlier and got another one now. Came in a nice packaging with no damages. The bristles are soft and doesn't tangle/break the hair. Its palm sized and ea...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saili Umaleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2022

      "Brush "

      Must have ! Good for hair protection

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2021

      "Great product "

      Nice product. Great for brushing, is smooth on the hair and since bristles are less in number, tugging and pulling is not there.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanika Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2020

      "Nice!"

      The hair brush is really nice for fine and not so long hair. I see less hair on the brush now as compared to comb b'coz of the tugging and pulling. It feels light massage whi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepa Sundarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2019

      "Lovely"

      Superb comb. Easy to handle. I like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Noor Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2021

      "Nice"

      It doesn't make your frizz and gives a good finish while styling your hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meher Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021

      "Very compact"

      Fits in my purse and my husband's pocket. Very convenient to use!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lekha Susanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Good"

      Strong and sturdy one. Value for money

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Eleanor Ralteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2019

      "Good Product!!"

      I like it because it's small so I can take it with me when I travel and I have short hair so I work well for me and also because of the wooden handle.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      MUSKAN SINGHALright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/05/2021

      "Great finishing with supb bristles "

      Love the supr cute portable brush with a wooden body and effective bristles, easy to use. Highly recommend 🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Huidrom Thoibimacharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/09/2021

      "Hair brush"

      Looks so good but small

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Indrani Baishyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/07/2021

      "Okay "

      Product is okay. It is good for short to medium hair people not for long hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      HEYO! IT'Sright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/08/2021

      "Cute and small"

      It's a cute and small brush , does the job pretty well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nupur Panderight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/08/2021

      "Very good for head massage "

      Good for increasing blood circulation on scalp and detangling hair.however it uncurls ur hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rishika Chopraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/03/2021

      "Sturdy brush "

      It’s a little small but works great! I’m

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aastha Goelright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/12/2019

      "Nice product!"

      Good product but very small, suitable for short hairs only.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful