• categories
  • brands
Account
    VILVAH 100% Pure Cold Pressed Avocado Carrier Oil - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating27 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Akansha Pariharright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/03/2021

    "Best facial oil for all skin types. Non-comedogenic and fragrance free."

    My hunt for a good fragrance free facial oil ends here. I use this oil as the last step of my night skincare routine and am really happy with the results. My skin have been feeling dry and dehydrated for a while now and this oil have done a great job at restoring that moisture. Also, its light weight and absorbs quickly which makes it suitable for oily skin as well.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      VILVAH 100% Pure Cold Pressed Avocado Carrier Oil
      VILVAH 100% Pure Cold Pressed Avocado Carrier Oil
      MRP:₹380
      ( 27 )
      avatar
      Akansha Pariharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2021

      "Best facial oil for all skin types. Non-comedogenic and fragrance free."

      My hunt for a good fragrance free facial oil ends here. I use this oil as the last step of my night skincare routine and am really happy with the results. My skin have been f...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swathilakshmi Perumalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2020

      "Wonderful"

      The smell is not all that great but it does amazing job on oily skin. Can see results in a few days of use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2021

      "Best "

      Vilvah provide very good and organic products.. this avocado oil from vilvah is my favourite.. consistency is not too thick or light..it absorbs quickly.. works wonders..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dimple Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2020

      "Pure oil"

      Vilvah avocado oil is good quality oil... I'm using it on my hair n face.. It makes my hair soft.. I'm oily skin, i mixed it with my moisturizer..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Indira Shraddharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/06/2021

      "Light Weight..."

      Very good light weight, moisturizing oil. I have normal-dry skin. During summers this oil works like a perfect nighttime moisturizer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shahnaz khatunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2021

      "Very good"

      It's very moisturizing, amazing prodeuct

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Krishright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2019

      "Good."

      It's an awesome product, after using this I felt the changes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nikita wakudkarright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/12/2020

      "Okay product"

      I don't like the consistency of this oil.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show