• categories
  • brands
Account
    VILVAH Neem And Teatree Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating110 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Tamilmani Dhanasekaranright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2021

    "Stole my heart "

    Worried with dandruff. This is my life saviour . But don’t expect result in first time use . Use continuously to see better result and to have a healthy scalp and hair😊

    thumb
    Helpful
      VILVAH Neem And Teatree Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil
      VILVAH Neem And Teatree Anti-Dandruff Hair Oil
      MRP:₹550₹46815% Off
      ( 110 )
      avatar
      Tamilmani Dhanasekaranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2021

      "Stole my heart "

      Worried with dandruff. This is my life saviour . But don’t expect result in first time use . Use continuously to see better result and to have a healthy scalp and hair😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raksha Mnright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      05/11/2021

      "Worst "

      Smells like varnish ....it has increased itchiness and dandruff to the next level

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Bhattright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2021

      "Dandruff free"

      Very good oil for itchy dandruff prone scalp. Must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      AISWARYA Aright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2021

      "Awesome product"

      Really awesome this product does remove dandruff but the quantity is less...people with asthma or breathing broblems should not apply this as it is cold compressed/cold when applied.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruthi Vasanthright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2021

      "Anti dandruff oil"

      Using this bottle for the n 'th time.. No second thought !! It works amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kavitha marimuthuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/03/2019

      "Best oil."

      It was the best oil I have used so far for dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anna Joseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2022

      "Great product"

      Leaves a good texture and smells great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      manju vishwaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2021

      "Helps control dandruff"

      My husband has been using this for the past 6 months, we can see a great difference, got rid of dandruff in a single wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Elby Baburight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2021

      "Vilvah anti dandruff"

      I think it will help for my hair🤗 & its packaging so good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishnu Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "True!!"

      It is natural,and defntnly treats dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anita Gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2021

      "Best hair oil "

      I tried so many oils but this one works good for my hair. The money given for this product is worth it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jamuna Vinothright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/10/2020

      "Good"

      Control dandruff very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reethu Vayalpatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2020

      "Results are good"

      I had a lot of dandruff. But on the first application of oil only i can lot of difference . Definitely recommend this. Cost is a bit high.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakitharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2019

      "Effective product"

      In just 2 washes dandruff is completely off from my head.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Satzright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2019

      "Awesome "

      I had bought anti dandruff oil and aloe vera gel. Both the products are amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      anu vinayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2019

      "Best!"

      Good hair oil for dandruff, but you have to use for at least two months for best results. It makes hair soft and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Steffy josephright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2019

      "Very effective."

      Good results within one week. loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nirmala deviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/12/2018

      "Removes dandruff."

      Great oil has experienced good results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivangi Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/10/2021

      "Nice organic product"

      Good hair oil helps in controlling dandruff make hair soft and manageable nice fragrance but bit pricey

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshata Kright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/03/2021

      "Neemoil vilvah"

      This oil is good for dandruff and i am using this for first time and it’s very smal bottle though. It has reduced my scalp itching. hoping for better reaults

      thumb
      Helpful