• categories
  • brands
Account
    VLCC Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30|PA+++ - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating463 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ali charaniaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/02/2021

    "I love you nykaa really thank you "

    I am not happy i am very very much happy I love you nykaa. Vlcc thank you soo much for giving best product at cheap rate. 400rs for 800 ml with spf than +++ also. I am very much happy and satisfied. I recommend can blindly order belive me.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      VLCC Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30|PA+++
      VLCC Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30|PA+++
      MRP:₹399₹35112% Off
      ( 463 )
      avatar
      Ali charaniaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021

      "I love you nykaa really thank you "

      I am not happy i am very very much happy I love you nykaa. Vlcc thank you soo much for giving best product at cheap rate. 400rs for 800 ml with spf than +++ also. I am very m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      khevi ayeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2021

      "Very good❤️"

      It was good as expected Nykaa never fails to impress me ❤️❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      dr esharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2021

      "Damage repair for skin"

      Just love it Repairs skin in 1 day Protect skin from uv rays Just give it a try ull get to know about the product Smell is very exotic 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dawlin Johnright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2021

      "Amazing results after using this within two weeks "

      It smoothens our skin, its spf 30 which is incredible. This is my second bottle buying this

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Holive Ayeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2021

      "Clearing doubts, this is amazing. "

      The ingredients in this product like shea butter anf argan oil leaves behind good outcast and repairs damage skin. And who wouldn't love getting 1 free stuffs, love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pranjal sethiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021

      "Awesome product "

      This cream is simply superb. It is extremely gentle on baby skin and smells amazing 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chunu Thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2021

      "Wow "

      Wow

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratiti Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "Quantity + quality"

      Would literally last you through months ? . The quality is great, has PA+++ so it'll prevent sunburns and rashes. Doesn't have a thick texture so works for all seasons.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rivya Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021

      "Amazing !"

      Beautiful packaging , amazing fragrance, great texture. Best sun protection body lotion in this price range !

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nupur Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2021

      "Gud price for the quantity"

      Feels smooth on skin. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Moromi Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2021

      "Best sunscreen I have ever used."

      Almost done with most 3 to 4 sunscreen. But VLCC best sunscreen my team is totally removed. Not so oillu not so dry I use every morning after bath.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nandini Raoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2021

      "Best Moisturizer"

      Smoothes, supplies and replenishs the dry skin to a moderate level without leaving it too oily n sticky feeling.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      prabhjyotright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Worth buying "

      It’s oil free and gets absorbed properly in the skin💕

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Urvi Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021

      "Good product"

      I’m using this product for the first time. it really works for my skin. It smoothing the skin well. And very good fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshitha Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2021

      "Best budget deal"

      This is so good, have argan oil which adds shine and moisturize well

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sabitri paswanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/05/2021

      "Awesome"

      In one word amazing product.it suit my daughter skin also,and one more good thing about it is that its best for summer also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      purvi daftaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/05/2021

      "Vlcc body lotion"

      Wow cream with cheap price it has spf and smell is also amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nitu Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "Body lotion"

      Best body lotion in the market 💞 using since a long time🤘🤘

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Adityaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2021

      "The smell"

      Go for it for heavenly experience

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sapna Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2020

      "Good product "

      I use this vlcc lotion last two years, this is nice product and best for dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful