• categories
  • brands
Account
    VLCC Natural & Herbal Henna - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating819 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    uma kumariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/02/2022

    "Awesome product"

    Lipstick is very good

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      VLCC Natural & Herbal Henna
      VLCC Natural & Herbal Henna
      MRP:₹65
      ( 819 )
      avatar
      uma kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2022

      "Awesome product"

      Lipstick is very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      True sideright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2020

      "Same as other henna "

      It is same as other henna products. No difference!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallabi Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2020

      "Nice color "

      Makes my hair a little rough but the color is nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sushmitha thiruvaipatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2018

      "For a healthy hair."

      My concern is hair fall and it helped me so big thumbs up.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ujjal Banikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2021

      "Nyc product "

      I hv purchase 30% discount i hv buying 15 pics so good quality 👌😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vasundhara Tiagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/12/2019

      "Very nice product"

      Didn't make my hair dry. That's the best part.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2019

      "Good henna"

      I have been using this henna since 1 year. It conditions my hair very well and gives light burgundy color.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Navneet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/10/2019

      "satisfctory"

      It's a good quality henna at affordable price. Makes hair shiny but also leaves them a bit dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      asha kulluright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/02/2019

      "Great results!"

      Applying this henna reduces hair fall and nourishes the hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monika Bothraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      12/03/2020

      "Product was good"

      I used it , it doesn't blackned my forehead and also after using this my hair become smooth but not black as I want .this only smooth or shines not darkened our hair color

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yamini Rautright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      03/07/2019

      "Useless"

      What a waste product.. Forget dark shade, it did not turn my grey hair into even orangish/reddish. I don't see any difference in my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sumana dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/04/2022

      "Great"

      Nice very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      saheli chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2021

      "Great"

      Very good natural henna for smoother, stronger & health hair.. great 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dipsa Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2021

      "Very nice"

      Love this henna powder... ❤❤l..go fr it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      suruchi sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2021

      "VLCC is good brand"

      Vlcc is good brand ,vlcc hinna is good. nice colour,very natural and nykaa provide it in offer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Amazing "

      I have been using this for a long time and trust me this is really something you need for your hair. This henna makes your hair shine and strong.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ranita Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2021

      "Natural black"

      Makes hair soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priti Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2018

      "Does wonders..."

      Henna is a great substitute for hair colouring ..... i use it for nourishing.... it makes my hair smooth and shinny.... i have used this henna for 3-4 times.... it is r...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aysha choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2021

      "Wonder ful product I like so much "

      Very very very nice product packing so nice every product come very safely and vaey nice 🙂 very fast delivery and product very nice I am so happy other appp is so poor than naykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Shawright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2021

      "Good Henna"

      A very good henna I have come across .... Makes ur hair soft

      thumb
      Helpful