• categories
  • brands
Account
    Wella Professionals Fusion Intense Repair Shampoo and Mask - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1683 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    joysree chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/09/2019

    "Good to go for this"

    Its really awesome product. I am using it for 2years till now. My hair was totally damaged but thanks 2 wella fusion shampoo and mask, now my hair is healthy, soft. Thank you, Wella.

    thumb
    Helpful
    15people found this helpful
      Wella Professionals Fusion Intense Repair Shampoo and Mask
      Wella Professionals Fusion Intense Repair Shampoo and Mask
      MRP:₹2300₹202412% Off
      ( 1683 )
      avatar
      joysree chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2019

      "Good to go for this"

      Its really awesome product. I am using it for 2years till now. My hair was totally damaged but thanks 2 wella fusion shampoo and mask, now my hair is healthy, soft. Thank you, Wella.

      thumb
      Helpful
      15people found this helpful
      avatar
      Indrani Guharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2019

      "Awesome product"

      The best shampoo and hair mask I have ever used. It keeps hair soft and silky. Happy with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      12people found this helpful
      avatar
      keerthi reddyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/01/2019

      "Nice and simply superb"

      Very nice... I used this shampoo and find a change in my hair texture... Really its worth able to our investment...

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Diksha Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2018

      "nice shampoo"

      Hairs will feel so healthy after you'll apply it on your hairs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      28/10/2018

      "Halfway experience"

      The product smells really good. but sadly the performance has not done any wonders for my hair type keeping in mind the price aspect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      19people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vanshika Dakaliaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/06/2021

      "Worst product ever"

      Its been the first time I've used this shampoo and i lost my hair upto 40%..not even me but also my sister in law.. not suited to anyone.. wasn't even worth paying so much fo...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Malikright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/11/2022

      "Removes frizz "

      Absolutely loving the product. Have used it just 4 times and it has shown great results. My hair fall has reduced and my hair is lot soft and frizz free now. Thanks Wella!

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show