• categories
  • brands
Account
    SP Balance Scalp Shampoo For Delicate Scalps - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating233 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Zoya Aliright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    27/10/2021

    "Good product"

    Good product for sensitive scalp also helps in reducing hairfall

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      SP Balance Scalp Shampoo For Delicate Scalps
      SP Balance Scalp Shampoo For Delicate Scalps
      MRP:₹1600
      ( 233 )
      avatar
      Zoya Aliright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/10/2021

      "Good product"

      Good product for sensitive scalp also helps in reducing hairfall

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pavani Sright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/01/2021

      "Thumbs down"

      Its not sulphate free for such a costly shampoo. Dries out hair instantly

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Juthika Shomeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2022

      "Must have for delicate scalp "

      I have a very delicate scalp.. oily scalp n dry hair. This shampoo has help me to fight with oily scalp .yes it makes ur hair a little dry but i put conditioner after it ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sadhnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2021

      "Best for delicate scalps!"

      I use this product since 3-4years and it really helps you to rid of all the scalp related problems which cause hair fall and hair damage. I use this twice a month to cleanse ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ramya Nright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/01/2021

      "Best shampoo "

      This is thr best shampoo i used... controls frizziness and makes hair soft without using conditioner

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2020

      "Great product for sensitive scalp"

      I am using this product from long and it has given me good results. The hairfall during the shower is reduced a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sukirti Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2020

      "Works good for me "

      I'm using the second bottle now. It helped me in reducing the hair fall as well moisturizing for hair. This could be followed by conditioner or hair serum.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pooja mitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2020

      "Balance scalp shampoo... Awesome product"

      Well this is my 2nd purchase... Totally in love with this shampoo... Nothing has worked for me except this one ...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Choubeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/06/2020

      "SP Balance Scalp Shampoo"

      Trust me. It do helps in hairfall reduction . An amazing experience i have using this. I do accept that price is a bit on higher side. But the bottel last approximately 2-3 m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Poulomi Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2020

      "Best shampoo fr delicate scalp"

      Using it for last 3yrs. And it's awesome. It reduces hair fall, best for delicate scalp.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/04/2019

      "Great Shampoo for dry hair"

      Absolutely loved this shampoo for my dry frizzy hair and oily scalp. really makes hair manageable.. going to shortly purchase my second bottle soon

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2021

      "hairfall control"

      This shampoo does, in fact, reduces hairfall and eases dandruff problem.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaasavi Mohanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021

      "Worth for money"

      Hair fall was reduced. It makes hair little dry. Can be used along with conditioner. Perfect for thin hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simran Tantiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021

      "Love!"

      Finished two bottles. Good for oily scalp with dry hair. Gentle and good formula

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivangi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Recommended for hair fall issues"

      Awesome product. Using this one since one year. Reduces hair fall along with zero dandruff.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2020

      "Worth every penny ??"

      Probably the only shampoo that has worked for my sensitive scalp.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kajal Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2020

      "Product feed back"

      Thanku so much nykaa for the original product ..in future I m definitely choose only ur site for any cosmetic product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Bhattacharyyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2020

      "Love it"

      Always love this shampoo, love the smell, works fine & keeps your hair smooth & silky & shiny..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratima Rajuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/10/2019

      "Must have!"

      I have been using this shampoo for the past one year. Price is on the higher side but it lasts for a long time and always leaves the hair smooth after a wash. Everyone must try it out.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prernaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "Using it for more than 3 years"

      This not at all harsh on the scalp and hair.you can use it daily without causing any damage to hair.it gives you squeaky clean feeling..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful