• categories
  • brands
Account
    SP Hydrate Shampoo for Dry Hair - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating115 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Minakshi Dubeyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/01/2019

    "very good"

    It does exactly what it claims. I love this shampoo. I tried other similar products and they gave me a hair fall so I came back to this and I am happy with it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      SP Hydrate Shampoo for Dry Hair
      SP Hydrate Shampoo for Dry Hair
      MRP:₹1600
      ( 115 )
      avatar
      Minakshi Dubeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/01/2019

      "very good"

      It does exactly what it claims. I love this shampoo. I tried other similar products and they gave me a hair fall so I came back to this and I am happy with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Janhavee Jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2020

      "Best for dry, frizzy hair"

      Works very good for thick,dry hair. Cleans thoroughly. Has cleaning effect on dandruff but not completely.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2022

      "Mild n hydrating "

      Does decent job Even frizzy hair seems to b managed

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ivar paramright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2020

      "Short time delivery "

      Wow I m surprised ..even in lockdown my product came too quickly thanks Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shylaja Nandhiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2019

      "Great shampoo "

      Helps fight frizz and controls hair fall, keeps hair moisturized.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      akshaya srikanthright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2019

      "My savior"

      I have tried many shampoos including high end and the normal ones. My hair feels good and hydrated only when I use this On trying to change shampoo even for once turns my h...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/04/2020

      "SP Hydrate Shampoo"

      Best for dry n thin hair.. best suited for my hair. Good for dry and thin hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Surabhi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/08/2019

      "nice"

      Its ok type. Not very much satisfied as per priced.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prathuright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/06/2020

      "Not sastisfactory "

      I am reviewing after 4 months of usage. I used both shampoo and condition from sp hydrate range. I feel my hair fall has increased now and still frizziness persists.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sherineright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      17/09/2020

      "Not good"

      I used this 3/4 years back. I remember it hydrated my hair so well. But now it just made my hair so dry. Just like regular shampoo, the price doesn't make sense for the quant...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Siriright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      24/11/2021

      "Extremely satisfied with the product"

      I have a dry hair after using this shampoo I felt my hair is good the before

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shubhangiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      30/04/2021

      "It’s horrible "

      I dont generally submit reviews, but this was really so bad i felt the need to save others.. my hair turned so rough. I hate it. I will not be using this at all

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      heena djhsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2022

      "Saviour."

      Its absolutely bang on product for chemically treated, dry, damaged, rough and lifeless hair. It takes time to show results but its amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roja Rosyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2022

      "Makes my hair soft"

      For those who are having dry hair this is the perfect shampoo it makes ur hair softer

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show