• categories
  • brands
Account
    SP Volumize Shampoo For Fine Hair - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating46 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    lalit kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    02/08/2019

    "Hair falls"

    After uses two months no results given hair fall more and more expensive.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      SP Volumize Shampoo For Fine Hair
      SP Volumize Shampoo For Fine Hair
      MRP:₹1600
      ( 46 )
      avatar
      lalit kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      02/08/2019

      "Hair falls"

      After uses two months no results given hair fall more and more expensive.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mallika Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2019

      "Wow product!"

      I tried many shampoos and my search resisted when I found this. Gives volume to the hair. Amazing smell. Love the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tani Rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2019

      "Best"

      Give hair a volume and non stickey. Must try it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Devina prakashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2019

      "Savior for my hair"

      I simply love this shampoo. Saw good results after 1st use. It gives a good bounce to my hair and my hair volume has definitely become better. If you have thin/fine hair, giv...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anisha Akright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/01/2019

      "My number one voluminizing shampoo"

      If you have thin straight hair like me go for this shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parneet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/05/2019

      "Very good and my hairs feel very light soft"

      I liked the product completely. I am a big fan of SP shampoos. By using wella professionals my hairs become more soft and light weighted.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kishore Kamaleright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      13/12/2021

      "Sp volumize shampoo"

      Shampoo is tooo good I love this product u can blindly buy this one

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Christenaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      25/04/2020

      "Xxx"

      It is making my hair dry when washed but lateron it's good only I think I used only twice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arathy Krishright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      15/03/2019

      "Volume is the claim. But where is volume baby? "

      I think this is for people who don't want volume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Enakshi Bhowmikright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      07/06/2020

      "Volume decreases"

      Since the shampoo is having sulfate compounds it is not suitable for some one who needs hair growth

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      JaY Ceeright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/03/2019

      "Avoid it"

      It makes your hair like straw and dried. yes, volume will be there just like stacked hay. your choice.. thumbs down.

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show