• categories
  • brands
Account
    Wild Stone Forest Spice Deodorant Soap - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating158 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    SIDDENKI VIJAYright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/04/2021

    "Good soap"

    Very awesome soap for men daily use

    thumb
    Helpful
      Wild Stone Forest Spice Deodorant Soap
      Wild Stone Forest Spice Deodorant Soap
      MRP:₹60
      ( 158 )
      avatar
      SIDDENKI VIJAYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/04/2021

      "Good soap"

      Very awesome soap for men daily use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      AYAN DALALright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/02/2021

      "Nice soap"

      Nice soap with beautiful fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sudeshna bhattacharyyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Amazing soap "

      I ordered this for my father and he liked it very much. It has a good fragrance and its best for men. Thank u nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Satyajit Gharuiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2020

      "Good"

      Best soap for men with nice fragnance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purba Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021

      "Men soap"

      It has an amazing smell....I bought it for my father...he loves it very much...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hemlata Tangellaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2022

      "Nice"

      Fragrance is really nice.. Got it for my brother and he loves it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sacori Muriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2021

      "Great smell."

      It's lightly scented and not overpowering like other men's soaps. Bathing is a pleasant experience. I didn't feel any dryness after using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      humera tahirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021

      ",,,👍😊"

      Happy with the smell n freshnes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeptanshu Subudhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2021

      "Very genuine smell"

      Loved the product because of its fragrance and quality.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Babairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2019

      "Nice Frangance "

      Nice Fragrance with a good quality soap from Wild stone. Ideal for Men. Fragrance and deodorize the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Singhalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2019

      "Nice."

      Amazing fragrance. I ordered this for my brother. He liked it a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Snigdha Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/09/2020

      "good"

      Good and real product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sarahright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      13/06/2021

      "Worst"

      It has terrible smell, unnecessarily expensive. Don't buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sania Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/06/2022

      "Mesmerized bath experience "

      This one is just awesome. The smell. Its sooooo close i feel like my boyfriend is showering with me. It instantly lifts my mood. The best variant among all the wild stone soa...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjukta Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2022

      "Awesome"

      Very nice and refreshing fragrance... A perfect deodorant soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaminder Sandeepright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2022

      "Awesome"

      It smells amazing. I loved it. I ordered it for my husband and he also loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2022

      "Wild Stone Forest Spice Deodorant Soap"

      I bought this one for my brother. I like the fact that this soap does not melt easily so it lasts longer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show