• categories
  • brands
Account
    Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave Lotion - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating324 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Sumit Bhargavright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/11/2021

    "Fine"

    Wild stone always wins heart. So this lotion also.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave
      Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave
      MRP:₹110₹1055% Off
      avatar
      Sumit Bhargavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2021

      "Fine"

      Wild stone always wins heart. So this lotion also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      AIDright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2019

      "Refreshing lotion "

      Feeling of freshness & tinge after my morning shave.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mr. Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/10/2021

      "Does the job."

      I gifted it to my father and he loved the smell, he is been using this brand products since many years, he loves this product, it does the job and does not dries out skin aft...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ontime delivered, nykaaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/07/2020

      "Best buy money worth"

      Nykaa gave most variety of options to choose before purchasing, thank you for the timely delivery

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      SOUMENDU KHASNOVISright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      24/04/2021

      "Not worthy"

      Aroma is not up to mark as compare to its price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rituparna Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2021

      "Great "

      Great

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2021

      "Nice 👍🏻 "

      I gifted this one to my dad. He’s happy to have it .

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sohini Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021

      "After shave lotion"

      Bought for my father ... Nice smell (as my father's point of view).

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pritha Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2021

      "Must buy!"

      Wild Stone never disappoints! This has a really subtle and smooth fragrance, and longs last. A good aftershave - much more worth its price!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2021

      "Aftersave❤️"

      This aftershave is soo good and the fragrance is ossum and the price is also resnoble thank you nykaa ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2020

      "Product is gud"

      It has a strong smell bt its nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanchari Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2020

      "Awesome "

      Smell is Awesome..and packaging so good..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tumpa Guinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2020

      "Awesome "

      Very good smell...my father is very happy...thanks nykaa for delivering to my remote village.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      samiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2018

      "smells amazing"

      it is amazing product and my father totally loved it. i must say value for money. going to order it once again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      abhayraj jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/11/2021

      "On time delivery,nice product"

      Very good product,fresh smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nitu Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      05/10/2021

      "Wild stone "

      This aftershave is my dad's personal favourite ❤️ gifted to him on this father's day 😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      A Ramanathright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      12/03/2021

      "Review on Wildstone Ultra Sensual Shave Lotion"

      The fragrance is good and appealing but does not last. Unlike the name "Ultra Sensual", does not live up to it's name. More like a splash-on.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sahil shafiqright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2022

      "Great Smell and an Absolute Fab product to have..."

      This product is superb to use...omg the smell i fell in love everytime i use this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rajeshwari Devatharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2022

      "Fantastic fragrance!!!!"

      Very nice fragrance and very refreshing too!!!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mrinal Mongaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2022

      "Excellence"

      No words can describe Storm Force.. Using it since it first hit market. Till Time it's a masterpiece.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful