• categories
  • brands
Account
    WOW Skin Science Fabulous Foaming Pineapple & Coconut Body Wash - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating45 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    neel badoderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/11/2019

    "Moisturise your skin."

    One of the best brand I have ever used. This body wash is very nice it will moisturize your skin very well and I really like fragrance I have also tried vanilla one both are amazing and at good cost. Really happy to consume that.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    neel badoderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/11/2019

    "Moisturise your skin."

    One of the best brand I have ever used. This body wash is very nice it will moisturize your skin very well and I really like fragrance I have also tried vanilla one both are ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    vaishnavi bhoirright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/02/2019

    "Moisturizing!"

    A very moisturizing body wash, leaves the smooth and soft after use. Would definitely recommend it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Jaya handeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/11/2019

    "Amazing product "

    Writing review after finishing first purchase. Wonderful product, gentle yet efficient. All qualities of good body wash, doesn't dry out skin, no strong scent, cleans effecti...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nancy Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/10/2019

    "Smells nice"

    This body wash is everything. It smells very nice and it makes my skin really smooth.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    lopamudra pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/08/2019

    "Smells amazing"

    Being a fan of the pina colada. Bought it as I thought it would smell the same. And it smells exactly like pina colada. Feels very tropical. Loved it!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sainee Bhowmickright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/02/2020

    "Good"

    It makes your skin soft. Has the fragrance of cocoa.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rashi Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/01/2020

    "Nice product!"

    Love the fragrance Plus it does its job cleanse and hydrates. I genuinely Love the body washes from this range.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ritika Puriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/09/2019

    "Great product"

    Heavenly smell. Lathers up well. Love it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shubhra Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/07/2019

    "Heavenly fragrance"

    Loved the fragrance and moisturizing too. Doesn't leaves your skin dry. Would definitely recommend it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Tejashree Tandelright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    22/06/2020

    "Refreshing body wash"

    Overall a nice body wash. Would rate it 5stars if was bit more long lasting. Essence wears off in couple of hours

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Kimi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    11/10/2019

    "Nice body wash"

    Soft and chemical free very gentle on skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Payal Guharight iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    10/11/2019

    "Coco smell."

    Suitable for Winter season. Smells exactly like cocoa butter lotion.

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show