• categories
  • brands
Account
    WOW Skin Science Avocado Gentle Hand Cream - All Reviews
    3.8/5
    Overall Rating36 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Pritishna Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/07/2020

    "Very nice"

    It is really good in comparison to other hand creams.. I don't use hand creams all the time..This one I only used at night before going to bed... It keeps my hands nourished throughout the day... I am gonna try the other variances

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pritishna Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/07/2020

    "Very nice"

    It is really good in comparison to other hand creams.. I don't use hand creams all the time..This one I only used at night before going to bed... It keeps my hands nourished ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shivangi jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/10/2019

    "Avacado hand cream"

    Nice smell and really good moisturization.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    rashmisingh101right iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2021

    "Good hand cream!"

    It is very moisturizing for palms and also light fragrance is there.It leaves skin soft and supple .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    khushboo gandhiright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    26/04/2021

    "Nice product"

    Nice fragrance. Keeps hands smooth and shiny.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Himani Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    11/12/2019

    "Okay"

    So this doesn't moisturize properly. Bad for winters. Feels like a normal body lotion. The consistency is liquid. Smells fine though and absorbs quickly.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Manisha Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    04/04/2020

    "Doesn’t moisturise"

    The product price is less comparatively but that does not mean they sell products which are completely a waste. This product sits on the skin and if You rub your hands after ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    neharight iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    08/12/2019

    "Smells like fevicol"

    Its smell is so bad that it can cause headache. I had to wash my hands 5 minutes after I applied this because it smells like fevicol or an expiry date gum. The Worst hand cream.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Mohini Aggarwalright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    13/10/2019

    "Not moisturizing."

    Definitely non greasy but also not moisturizing. Just stays on top and just washing the hands even after hours of application gives a weird feeling of the product washes off.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show