• categories
  • brands
Account
    WOW Skin Science Coconut Milk & Argan Oil Medium Hydration Body Lotion - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating342 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Suyash Giteright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/02/2020

    "Good"

    It is a good product. Works perfectly for normal skin and smells great.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Suyash Giteright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/02/2020

    "Good"

    It is a good product. Works perfectly for normal skin and smells great.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prince Manchandaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/01/2022

    "Nice"

    It is really nice with goodness of coconut milk & argain oil, makes your skin smooth & radiant. Must use

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shalini Gulatiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/11/2019

    "Wow "

    The product is very very hydrating for several hours and smells so good as if you are in a garden of flowers. I wonder how some people wrote that it smells bad. Amazing produ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Carolyn Nengneihoiright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    05/12/2021

    "Sweeeet"

    Ok this one, hydration 90,but i like the consistency,and it doesn't feel oily too,but tge smelk is a little bit way too sweet,but tgat just means you don't need perfume hihi

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    anjan pratiharright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    03/10/2019

    "Decent product."

    The smell is good, mild and it's not overpowering.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sonali rajputm023right iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/01/2021

    "Very good packing for nykaa"

    Very good coconut milk & agran oil body lotion

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Aditi Majumdarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/04/2021

    "WOW Body Lotion"

    Moisturizing lotion, not too thick, good for dry skin and it smell like coconut. I love the open and lock system of the bottle, it's very useful. I got this two only at 229. ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Gurleen kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/10/2021

    "Amazing "

    It's fragrance is just over the top . I lovvee it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    G066priyanjali rairight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/08/2021

    "Very good "

    Makes my skin very soft, smooth and its not at all greasy

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sudipta Senright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/05/2021

    "Amazing body lotion"

    This bodylotion is soo good.. go for it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rintaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/06/2021

    "Satisfying .."

    I liked the product very much..but many might find the deep coconut fragrance irritating.. I loved the fragrance

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    tanvi narvankarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/05/2020

    "Very good product"

    Very nourishing. keeps you skin moisturized for the entire day without feeling sticky.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Vanshika Pimplapureright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/05/2020

    "This body lotion and its smell ??"

    It has a very good fragrances and it keep your skin hydrated well

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Deepanjali Dhiryanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/02/2020

    "This wow lotion"

    The best lotion I ever used. Not sticky and hydrating.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Rimi Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/11/2019

    "Wow wow wow !!"

    I wow brand. Smell like heaven very hydrating and moisture the body the whole day.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    sakshi rajpootright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/11/2019

    "Wowww"

    Its awesome nice coconut smell and very hydrating

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    pamela boseright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/10/2019

    "Wonderful"

    Smell is nice, it makes my skin softer, get absorbed easily into my skin & doesn't make my skin oily, buy it, suitable for all skin types.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Reet Mannright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/10/2019

    "Nice fragrance"

    It smells very nice and not at all sticky.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    mikku vermaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/10/2019

    "Paraben free"

    This is a paraben-free product but it didn't work in winter season.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Pratistha Chinhararight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/09/2019

    "Magical potion!!!"

    It gives deep hydration and at the same time, moisturizes and repairs dry, rough skin, leaving behind the skin satin smooth.

    thumb
    Helpful