• categories
  • brands
Account
    WOW Skin Science Hair Fall Control Shampoo - Reduces Hair Loss - All Reviews
    3.9/5
    Overall Rating778 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    suman kumariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/05/2021

    "Really Wow Product"

    It reduced my hairfall within a month. Totally in love with this product. Worked for me.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      WOW Skin Science Hair Fall Control Shampoo - Reduces Hair Loss
      WOW Skin Science Hair Fall Control Shampoo - Reduces Hair Lo...
      MRP:₹499₹36926% Off
      ( 778 )
      avatar
      suman kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2021

      "Really Wow Product"

      It reduced my hairfall within a month. Totally in love with this product. Worked for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Elizabeth Lizaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2020

      "Smooth"

      It gives smooth to my hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sujit Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2019

      "Go for it "

      This is my 2nd bottle. And I am using it from 4 months. Strongly recommended for those who all are facing hair fall issue.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pranali Bankarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2019

      "Love "

      Smell is good ,i use this product and after 2 to 3 wash the result is good .thank you wow

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kiran Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/06/2020

      "Nice product "

      Excellent Delivery by Nykaa?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gaurav sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/11/2020

      "Very good for hair fall"

      In 3 wash its stated giving the results and help in restoring my hairloss.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ashok phulwariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/11/2019

      "Good. "

      Its working. although it doesn't give you lather like any other chemical based shampoo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      .right iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/11/2019

      "Loving it"

      I had been through bad hair fall. I think this would help me to overcome.started using just now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanchan Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      22/10/2020

      "Very good"

      Shampoo is very good. it is reduce my hair fall

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      satwant kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      05/07/2019

      "It’s not good at all."

      Not recommended. It has increased hair fall and dandruff to 70%.

      thumb
      Helpful
      12people found this helpful
      avatar
      nani monyaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      27/07/2021

      "Worst Getting no result "

      So very unhappy with the shampoo after watching all these reviews...and getting no result but more hairfall 😖😰 expected so much

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/06/2021

      "Waste of money"

      This product doesn't work on my hair although it increases my hair fall. Totally waste of money..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mehul Maheshwariright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/05/2021

      "Bottle and no lather "

      Product is very difficult to get off and has a very flimsy bottle

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amritpal kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2021

      "Wow 🤩 "

      I’m sooo excited 😆 to use this product 🥰🥰🥰 I got a great price Thank you Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyasharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2020

      "Wow shampoo"

      This product is very useful . Really it's reduce hair fall Great product thanks nykaa??

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shabia Afrozright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2021

      "Good for hairfall"

      Hairfall deceased .. very good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepshikha Mittalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/05/2021

      "Does its job preety well"

      As the name suggests it protects hairfall and gives your hair straight...grow new hair and best home therapy In minimum price....This quantity is enough for 3-4 months if you...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      manju chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2021

      "Amazing"

      Love the shampoo. Leather well. Fragrance is nice. Can’t comment on hairfall part just started using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yashika Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2021

      "For my damaged hair"

      I jz ordered this.. But i heard fr sure .. Hope so it will work fr me

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ankitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2020

      "Wooww"

      This shampoo is really nice .. its my first purchase but its worth ut

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful