• categories
  • brands
Account
    WOW Skin Science Hair Nourishment Combo - All Reviews
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating14280 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    lazlina loboright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/09/2019

    "Good product."

    I have tried this combo earlier it works magic, it works for dry and frizzy hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      WOW Skin Science Hair Nourishment Combo
      WOW Skin Science Hair Nourishment Combo
      MRP:₹1593₹121923% Off
      ( 14280 )
      avatar
      lazlina loboright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2019

      "Good product."

      I have tried this combo earlier it works magic, it works for dry and frizzy hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Trisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2019

      "Great"

      Full volume and shine you must try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2019

      "Awesome product"

      Reduces hair fall, must try it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      akshaya kadamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2019

      "Amazing"

      The product is really very good and quick service of Nykaa. Loved the product the smell of shampoo is just awesome. Soon going to purchase again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2019

      "Nice."

      Very nice chemical product for the hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sootherright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2019

      "Amazing product"

      It's amazing. I've seen improvement in just 2 washes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2019

      "I love to purchase products from Nykaa."

      I love this app and also thankful to this app because this is very useful for choosing the beauty products. So thank you again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2019

      "My Best Secret"

      The day I started using this shampoo, my hair fall completely stopped. Now I am using this product since 1 yr 6 months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Alafiya Bandookwalaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2019

      "Affective products"

      I purchase this combo few weeks ago and I must say its worth purchasing.the oil makes my hair tangled free and fizzy free and gives shine to them even I find less hair fall. ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jagrutiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2019

      "Nice product "

      Very Happy after getting this product, in only one use it has improved my hair. My hair fall is now 60% less. This shampoo is boon for me. I used only one for one time and...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hasti Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2019

      "very nice."

      This product is too good one should try it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweety kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2019

      "Works great"

      I love my hair after applying this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaliniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2019

      "Best hair oil "

      I tried so many onion oils on my scalp to get rid of hair problems but after using it, the only thought came in my mind is my dream oil!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      dipika jainright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/11/2019

      "Nourishment combo"

      It’s amazing. I ve used tis product before also, it really works out.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Snehuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/09/2019

      "Natural products"

      It's good on my hair it gets smooth after 1st wash. Loved it a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      06/12/2019

      "Disappoint "

      Not that much effective product as I expected it to be.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show