• categories
  • brands
Account
    WOW Skin Science Vitamin C Hand & Nail Cream - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating58 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Nikita Patelright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    16/11/2021

    "Not worth it!!"

    Post 15 mins of application my hands felt so dry as if I never applied any creme.Even at 199 I feel it's pricy.plx don't buy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      WOW Skin Science Vitamin C Hand & Nail Cream
      WOW Skin Science Vitamin C Hand & Nail Cream
      MRP:₹349
      ( 58 )
      avatar
      Nikita Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      16/11/2021

      "Not worth it!!"

      Post 15 mins of application my hands felt so dry as if I never applied any creme.Even at 199 I feel it's pricy.plx don't buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sejal Maliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2022

      "Nice"

      Great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mabel Robertright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2021

      "Smells amazing "

      Smells amazing and leaves your hands soft and smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Firdous Hashmiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      01/12/2021

      "Don't like the smell"

      I personally don't like the smell, although the product is okay to use one time..better go for wow argan oil hand cream.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DIYA Virwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      15/11/2021

      "Not that good"

      I personally not liked the smell of this product.i guess the product is only good for 1 time try

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashvita Naikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2022

      "WOW Skin Science"

      I loved the texture it's smooth and absorbs within seconds I loved the mild fragrance. You will surely love this product give a try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Munmun Ludhamright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      05/11/2022

      "Don't purchase. Waste of money"

      Smells very bad.Doesn't moisturize at all. Its useless.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show